A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
WW 613: I Hate Funny 2019-03-20
WW 612: N is for OneNote 2019-03-13
WW 611: Band on the Run! 2019-03-06
WW 610: It Happened in Barcelona 2019-02-27
WW 609: Use the Inner Source 2019-02-20
WW 608: The Admiral Ackbar Thesis 2019-02-13
WW 607: Software You Love From People You Trust 2019-02-06
WW 606: Living on the Edge 2019-01-30
WW 605: Paul's Power Apps Onesie 2019-01-23
WW 604: The Windows Caboose 2019-01-16

Comments about Windows Weekly (MP3)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: