Democracy Now! is an independent daily TV & radio news program, hosted by award-winning journalists Amy Goodman and Juan González. We provide daily global news headlines, in-depth interviews and investigative reports without any advertisements or government funding. Our programming shines a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lifts up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. Democracy Now! is live weekdays at 8am ET and available 24/7 through our website and podcasts.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Democracy Now! 2019-09-20 Friday 2019-09-20
Democracy Now! 2019-09-19 Thursday 2019-09-19
Democracy Now! 2019-09-18 Wednesday 2019-09-18
Democracy Now! 2019-09-17 Tuesday 2019-09-17
Democracy Now! 2019-09-16 Monday 2019-09-16
Democracy Now! 2019-09-13 Friday 2019-09-13
Democracy Now! 2019-09-12 Thursday 2019-09-12
Democracy Now! 2019-09-11 Wednesday 2019-09-11
Democracy Now! 2019-09-10 Tuesday 2019-09-10
Democracy Now! 2019-09-09 Monday 2019-09-09
Breaking the Silence: Gambian Beauty Queen Publicly Accuses Former Dictator of Rape 2019-09-20
UAW General Motors Strike Is Rooted in Decades-Long Struggle for Dignity 2019-09-18
Naomi Klein: By Not Holding Climate Debate, DNC Fails to Grasp "Intersectional Nature of the Crisis" 2019-09-17

Comments about Democracy Now! Video

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: