Windows Weekly is about more than Windows. Veteran Microsoft insiders Paul Thurrott and Richard Campbell join Leo for a deep dive into the most valuable company in the world. From consumer to enterprise, AI to Xbox, Windows Weekly is the only Microsoft podcast you'll ever need. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
WW 869: Pretty, Pretty Bueno - Xbox business update, ChromeOS Flex, OpenAI's Sora 2024-02-21
WW 868: PaulyBrowserous - Sudo for Windows, new FTC complaint, Mozilla refocuses 2024-02-14
WW 867: Prepare the Double Box! - One year of Copilot, Arc's Act II, Mozilla Monitor Plus 2024-02-07
WW 866: Squishmallows With Guns - FY24 Q2 earnings, Teams worldwide outage, 1st-run experience redesign 2024-01-31
WW 865: You Don't Drink the Bottle! - Midnight Blizzard, $3 trillion market cap, AI in Reading Coach 2024-01-24
WW 864: Word Doesn't Respect Me - Outlook & advertising, Copilot Pro announced, Galaxy S24 + Google's AI 2024-01-17
WW 863: Full of Corn - CES 2024 announcements, Incase Designed by Microsoft, passkey support 2024-01-10
WW 862: One Click to Malware - Windows Mixed Reality deprecated, NY Times sues Microsoft & OpenAI, malicious MSIX packages 2024-01-03
WW 861: Our Best of 2023 - An eventful year in Microsoft news 2023-12-26
WW 860: An Unexpected Visitor - Suno's AI music, Bobby Kotick's departure, predictions for Microsoft's 2024 2023-12-20

Comments about Windows Weekly (Video)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: