Homilies and General Content from St. Cecilia Catholic Church in Beaverton, Oregon.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Sat. Sept. 26, 2020; Fr. Cary: Filled with Hope 2020-09-26
Fri. Sept. 25, 2020; Fr. Cary: Making use of our Time 2020-09-25
Thurs. Sept 24, 2020; Fr. Cary: To Listen & Truly Obey 2020-09-24
Wed. Sept. 23, 2020; Fr. Cary: St. Padre Pio 2020-09-24
Tue., Sept. 22, 2022; Fr. Peter: The Big Ask 2020-09-22
Mon. Sept. 21, 2020: Fr. Peter: A Gifted Steward 2020-09-21
25th Sun OT; Fr. Cary 12:30 PM: God's Invatation to You 2020-09-21
25th Sun. OT; Fr. Peter 9 AM: Truth: Always Worth Repeating 2020-09-21
Sat. Sept 19, 2020; Fr. Peter: Set your Sight on God 2020-09-19
Fri. Sept 18, 2020; Fr. Cary: Taking an Active Role 2020-09-19
Thurs. Sept. 17, 2020; Fr. Cary: Mercy is a verb 2020-09-18
Wed. Sept. 16, 2020; Fr. Peter: Examination of Love 2020-09-18
Tues., Sept. 15, 2020; Fr. Peter: Mom, I need your help. 2020-09-15
Mon Sept 14 Fr. Peter; Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross 2020-09-14
24th Sunday in OT: 12:30 Mass Fr. Peter; God's Amnesty 2020-09-14
24th Sunday OT, 9:00 AM; Fr. Cary; Forgiveness without Limits 2020-09-13
Sat. Sept 12, 2020; Fr. Cary: Mary 2020-09-13
Fri. Sept. 11, 2020; Fr. Cary: Foundations of Faith 2020-09-13
Wed., Sept 9, 2020: Fr. Peter- Rest & Sight 2020-09-09
23rd Sunday in OT; 12:30 PM Fr. Cary: Parking lots & Reconciliation 2020-09-07
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152

Comments about St. Cecilia Church

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: