Homilies and General Content from St. Cecilia Catholic Church in Beaverton, Oregon.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Monday June 7 - Ordinary Time; Fr. Peter: Living the Beatitudes 2021-06-07
Sunday June 6, Solemnity; Fr. Peter: Only You God 2021-06-07
Sunday June 6, Solemnity; Fr. Cary: More than a Routine 2021-06-06
Saturday June 5, - Ordinary Time; Fr. Cary: Thorn in the Flesh 2021-06-06
Friday June 4, Ordinary Time; Fr, Cary: Delight in Christ 2021-06-04
Thursday June 3, - Ordinary Time; Fr. Cary: Fundamental Elements 2021-06-03
Wednesday - June 2, Ordinary Time; Fr. Cary: In the End 2021-06-03
Tuesday - June 1, Ordinary Time; Fr. Peter: Searching for Truth 2021-06-03
Monday May 31 - Ordinary Time; Fr. Peter: Sacrificial Love 2021-05-31
12:30 pm Sunday - Ordinary Time; Fr. Peter: Conversation, Time & Mystery 2021-05-31
9AM Sunday May 30, - Ordinary Time; Fr. Cary: Lex Orandi - Lex Credendi 2021-05-30
Saturday May 29; Ordinary Time - Fr. Cary: Authority vs. Power 2021-05-30
Fri. May 28 - Ordinary Time; Fr. Cary: Fundamental Identity 2021-05-28
Thurs. May 27 - Ordinary Time; Fr. Cary: The Two Perspectives of Bartimaeus 2021-05-27
Wednesday May 26 -Ordinary Time; Fr. Peter: "I Perfer Heaven" 2021-05-26
Tues. May 25 - Ordinary Time; Fr. Peter: Giving & Emptying Out 2021-05-25
Monday May 24 - Ordinary Time; Fr. Peter: Three Great Realities 2021-05-24
Pentecost Sunday - Fr. Cary: Melted, Molded, Sent. 2021-05-24
Pentecost Sunday - Fr. Peter: Detours & Rose Colored Glasses 2021-05-23
Final Prayer - Novena to the Holy Spirit 2021-05-23
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152

Comments about St. Cecilia Church

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: