Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiT 745: Highly Illegal - and Very Affordable 2019-11-17
TWiT 744: Boiling the Privacy Frog 2019-11-10
TWiT 743: Lying is Bad is a Lie 2019-11-03
TWiT 742: Leave the Wallet At Home 2019-10-26
TWiT 741: Jin Yang's Not Hotdog Method 2019-10-20
TWiT 740: Sex-Positive Currency 2019-10-13
TWiT 739: Bob Ross with Biceps 2019-10-06
TWiT 738: The Twerklight Sonata 2019-09-29
TWiT 737: You Could See The "Screw It" in His Eyes 2019-09-22
TWiT 736: Leave the Phone, Save the Donuts 2019-09-15

Comments about This Week in Tech (MP3)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: