A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
WW 666: Chocolate Sahara 2020-04-01
WW 665: Social Distancing Pioneers 2020-03-25
WW 664: One Milliard Users 2020-03-18
WW 663: Try the Toasted Ravioli 2020-03-11
WW 662: Moving to Montana Soon 2020-03-04
WW 661: Tastes Like Wine 2020-02-26
WW 660: Outlook Uncertain 2020-02-19
WW 659: Our Marshmallow, Raspberry, Cherry, Vanilla Slush Pop 2020-02-12
WW 658: Ring the Red Bell 2020-02-05
WW 657: Bingjacked 2020-01-29

Comments about Windows Weekly (Video HI)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: