Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiT 748: The BAT FAANGs 2019-12-08
TWiT 747: Every Click is a Vote 2019-12-01
TWiT 746: My Robot Lawyer 2019-11-24
TWiT 745: Highly Illegal - and Very Affordable 2019-11-17
TWiT 744: Boiling the Privacy Frog 2019-11-10
TWiT 743: Lying is Bad is a Lie 2019-11-03
TWiT 742: Leave the Wallet At Home 2019-10-26
TWiT 741: Jin Yang's Not Hotdog Method 2019-10-20
TWiT 740: Sex-Positive Currency 2019-10-13
TWiT 739: Bob Ross with Biceps 2019-10-06

Comments about This Week in Tech (MP3)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: