Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiG 553: Denies Further Magnets 2020-04-01
TWiG 552: Graduate Nerdalism 2020-03-25
TWiG 551: Boomer Remover 2020-03-18
TWiG 550: Fruit of the Poisoned Tree 2020-03-11
TWiG 549: Google's Fishal Recognition 2020-03-04
TWiG 548: Hey, Stroopwafel 2020-02-26
TWiG 547: Google Glass Bagel Rat 2020-02-19
TWiG 546: The Karsten Doctrine 2020-02-12
TWiG 545: Doughy and Divisive 2020-02-05
TWiG 544: Impermeable! 2020-01-29

Comments about This Week in Google (Video HI)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: