No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1682 2020-03-29
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1681 2020-03-28
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1680 2020-03-22
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1679 2020-03-21
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1678 2020-03-15
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1677 2020-03-14
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1676 2020-03-08
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1675 2020-03-07
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1674 2020-03-01
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1673 2020-02-29
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1672 2020-02-23
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1671 2020-02-22
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1670 2020-02-16
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1669 2020-02-15
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1668 2020-02-09
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1667 2020-02-08
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1666 2020-02-02
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1665 2020-02-01
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1664 2020-01-26
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1663 2020-01-25

Comments about The Tech Guy (Video HI)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: