Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TNW 127: No Joke! It's the New T-Mobile 2020-04-02
TNW 126: Google Podcasts: iOS Launch 2020-03-26
TNW 125: LIDAR LIDAR Pants on Fire 2020-03-19
TNW 124: Apple Hardware Leak Palooza 2020-03-12
TNW 123: Coronavirus: Clean Your Phone 2020-03-05
TNW 122: Petty Theft from Amazon Go 2020-02-27
TNW 121: NEC: Your Face Is a Coupon 2020-02-20
TNW 120: Z Flip: Den of the Dragon 2020-02-13
TNW 119: Bumps and Lumps 2020-02-06
TNW 118: Shady Soup 2020-01-30

Comments about Tech News Weekly (Video LO)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: